Online event on 27 April26/04/2022

Project :Ground support for Ukrainian migrants in Poland - Ukraine

  • Peace, justice and strong institutions
  • No poverty
  • Gender equality
  • Decent work and economic growth
  • Reduced inequalities
  • Sustainable cities and communities
  • Partnerships for the goals

TAKE ACTION FOR UKRAINE
Join us online tomorrow to find out how we can take action for Ukraine. TOGETHER.

What is happening in Ukraine is one of the largest humanitarian crisis on the European continent since World War II. ConnectAID strives to support the connections that link those experiencing need with those able to provide help across the world, and it is at times of tragedy when the network of friends, colleagues, and supportive people we’ve never met can be vital. We believe that peace is the only solution to this crisis, and that every voice counts, including yours.

To shape a new future, unleash the power of solidarity, and demand peace, we can all be the change and we can all be heard, even if it is just one click at a time. This is the reason why you should join this free online event tomorrow. And please, share this event with your network, this is really meaningful!!

You are invited to join us on Wednesday 27 at a special event #TakingActionOnline for #Ukraine. Click here to join!

It is tomorrow at 9 am Pacific/ 12 noon EST/ 6 pm CET / 7 pm Ukraine

Key speakers include:
Adam Rogers - Author of Taking Action Online, Senior UN Adviser, Vice president of ConnectAID
Mark Nabong - Chief Legal and Operating Officer at ConnectAID
Neal Walker - Former United Nations Resident Coordinator in Ukraine, Diplomat in Residence at Eckerd College
Myroslava Keryk - Leader of the Ukrainian organisation in Poland, Representative of the Migration Consortium for Ukraine.

Cookie Management




Respecting your privacy is our greatest priority. In order to improve our services, ConnectAID uses cookies to provide you with optimal navigation on the platform, measure our audience, and optimize our social networking features such as content sharing. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as outlined in our Data Protection Policy.

Manage cookie preferences I agree